Active Incident

Incident Status

Operational

Components

Nintex Workflow for Office 365 - Workflow Designer, Nintex Workflow for Office 365 - Workflow Execution

Locations

United States, Japan, Australia, Europe



March 20, 2019 9:28PM PDT
March 21, 2019 4:28AM UTC
[Investigating] Nintex Office 365 - Unable to create SharePoint connections We are currently investigating an issue creating SharePoint Online connections in Nintex Workflow for Office 365. Workflows that also use SharePoint Online connections are currently failing.

March 20, 2019 10:22PM PDT
March 21, 2019 5:22AM UTC
[Monitoring] Nintex Office 365 - Unable to create SharePoint connections We have resolved the issue. Workflows with connections can now be published and any existing workflows that suspended will need to be resumed.

Incident Status

Degraded Performance

Components

Nintex Workflow for Office 365 - Workflow Designer, Nintex Forms for Office 365 - Form Designer

Locations

United States, Japan, Australia, Europe



February 19, 2019 10:30PM PST
February 20, 2019 6:30AM UTC
[Identified] Office 365 - Unable to open workflow and forms from ribbon We are currently aware of an issue affecting a small number of customers who are unable to open both the Workflow and Forms designers from the SharePoint ribbon bar, when using the Modern experience. The workaround is to revert to the Classic experience. Nintex have reported the issue to Microsoft and will post an update as soon as one becomes available.

March 20, 2019 12:53AM PDT
March 20, 2019 7:53AM UTC
[Identified] Office 365 - Unable to open workflow and forms from ribbon Nintex Production Operations have been working with Microsoft Support, as a result Microsoft Support are currently reaching out to and working directly with affected customers to replicate and isolate the issue. The workaround is to revert to the Classic experience.

Nintex Workflow for Office 365 - Workflow Designer




Operational

Nintex Workflow for Office 365 - Workflow Execution




Operational

Nintex Workflow for Office 365 - Notifications




Operational

Nintex Workflow for Office 365 - Store




Operational

Nintex Forms for Office 365 - Form Filler




Operational

Nintex Forms for Office 365 - Form Designer




Degraded Performance

Nintex Forms for Office 365 - Mobile Gateway




Operational

Nintex Forms for SharePoint - Live Forms




Operational

Nintex Live Services




Operational

Nintex DocGen for Salesforce




Operational

Nintex DocGen for Salesforce - FedRAMP




Operational

Nintex DocGen API




Operational

Nintex DocGen Legacy API




Operational

Nintex Workflow Cloud




Operational

Nintex Workflow for Salesforce




Operational

Nintex Workflow for Box




Operational

Nintex Hawkeye - Portal




Operational

Nintex Hawkeye - Discovery




Operational

Nintex Hawkeye - API




Operational

Nintex App Studio - Portal




Operational

Nintex App Studio - Build Services




Operational

Nintex Promapp - Production




Operational

Nintex Promapp - Freetrial/Demo




Operational

Nintex Promapp - Freetrial site provisioning




Operational